Arrival TrioHome.htmlshapeimage_1_link_0
Rick Kriveshapeimage_2_link_0



Rick Krive

Russ Miller

Jerry WattsMusic.htmlBand.htmlShows_News.htmlRuss_Miller.htmlJerry_Watts.htmlshapeimage_4_link_0shapeimage_4_link_1shapeimage_4_link_2shapeimage_4_link_3shapeimage_4_link_4shapeimage_4_link_5
Multi-talented Rick Krive has worked as an arranger, writer, producer, keyboard player and vocalist on song demos, albums, radio and television commercials< TV underscores, and motion picture soundtracks. His music is on broadcasts such as Everybody Hates Chris, Friends, Frasier, Will & Grace, Providence, The West Wing, NBC Dateline, Law & Order, Two of a Kind, Good Morning America, Entertainment Tonight and The George Lopez Show. Krive contributed to the soundtracks of Moving McAllister in 2007 and The Ugly Truth in 2009. He has written extensively for the Telemundo Network, including the theme played at all Mexican soccer broadcasts. He has recorded as a vocalist and keyboard player with Gloria Estefan, Michael Bolton, Jon Secada, Frankie Valli and Engelbert Humperdinck.
Band Member Feature
Rick Krive